A request

I get a considerable amount of of reads a day, mostly on the TOMS post. But I do see that some are reading my poems.

I’d like to make a small request. If you have time, and if you are willing, would you please make a comment or two about what you think of my poetry?

It can be constructive criticism or suggestions or whatever you want. But please bear in mind that all of what I write is based on very personal experiences. Experiences that have changed me, for better or for worse.

So, if you’d like to interact with me, I’d really appreciate it 🙂

Thanks all!!!

Have a good one.

AND please follow me on Twitter!

Nesha

Leave a Reply

