ughrdfvojsdio Frustration.

Ever focus on the minor details as a way of coping with the bigger picture?

I leave for Indonesia in 3 weeks. THREE WEEKS. 21 DAYS. I should be running around like mad, but I’m up researching power converters, adapters, transformers, and freakin surge protectors instead. I want to cry.

I’m reeeeeeaaaallllly nervous, yo.

6 months without the Midwest. 6 months without my family. 6 months without home and friends. At this point i’m wondering, what did i get myself into? Will I get through this?

Should I bring my laptop and camera?

 

 

Leave a Reply

